Thomas Gratz

THOMAS GRATZ

Oberstleutnant d.R.

Bezirksvorsitzender Oberfranken

thomas.gratz@reservisten-oberfranken.de

Michaeul Krug

MICHAEL KRUG

Oberstleutnant d.R.

1. Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitzender

michael.krug@reservisten-oberfranken.de

Richard Eichhorn

RICHARD EICHHORN

Oberstleutnant d.R.

2. Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitzender

richard.eichhorn@reservisten-oberfranken.de

Michael Weisensel

MICHAEL WEISENSEL

Stabsfeldwebel d.R.

3. Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitzender

michael.weisensel@reservisten-oberfranken.de

Herbert Seidel

HERBERT SEIDEL

Stabsunteroffizier d.R.

Bezirkskassenwart

herbert.seidel@reservisten-oberfranken.de

Georg Fries

GEORG FRIES

Oberstabsgefreiter d.R.

Bezirksschriftführer

georg.fries@reservisten-oberfranken.de

Menü schließen